• 5.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 1.jpg
Wednesday, February, 21, 2018    11:24:48 pm
Not A member? Register Now
Research Tool
   
Contact Us

Head Office

Address: Amman, Shemisani ,33 Issam Ajlouni Street – Mahfaza Building
P.O.Box: 926721, Amman 11190, Jordan
Tel: +962 6 560 9000
Fax: +962 6 560 9001
E-mail: mahfaza@mahfaza.com.jo
Web Site: www.mahfaza.com.jo

GM Office

Contact Person: Haifa Al-Alami  General Manager h.alami@mahfaza.com.jo
Tel: +962 6 560 9009
Fax: +962 6 560 9001
E-mail: mahfaza@mahfaza.com.jo

Brokerage Department

Contact Person: Heba Nsour +962 6 560 9006 h.nsour@mahfaza.com.jo
Laith Al-Zoubi +962 6 560 9007 l.zoubi@mahfaza.com.jo
     
Fax: +962 6 560 9002

Credit Control

Contact Person:   Ext: 100  
Fax: +962 6 560 9002

Customer Service Department

Contact Person: Majd Al Nemer  Ext: 119 m.alnemer@mahfaza.com.jo
Nafith Kisswani  Ext: 124 n.kisswani@mahfaza.com.jo
Fax: +962 6 560 9002

Research Department

Contact Person: Mohammad Burqan  Ext: 127 m.burqan@mahfaza.com.jo
Fax: +962 6 560 9002

Financial and Administrative Department

Contact Person: Hassan Mousa  Ext: 133  h.mousa@mahfaza.com.jo
Saja Belbeisi  Ext: 131 s.belbeisi@mahfaza.com.jo
Ahmad Khalil  Ext: 132 a.khalil@mahfaza.com.jo
Fax: +962 6 560 9002

Compliance Officer

Contact Person:                      Ext: 126 mahfaza@mahfaza.com.jo
Fax: +962 6 560 9002